Baby Shower Cupcakes

One of my husband’s colleagues is finishing work soon to have her first baby, so I decided to make her some cupcakes to celebrate!

Recently I found these cute little bunny rabbit and teddy bear cutters online. I have been itching for an opportunity to use them, so thought Baby Shower Cupcakes was the perfect reason to try them out.

I think they look really cute, and love the little white tails on the bunny rabbits!

Recently Paul Bradford’s Sugarcraft School has launched a new website with online cake decorating tutorials which will be available to subscribers. Until the end of October, a selection of online tutorials are free to watch.

I decided to try out the Baby Face Cupcakes.

I really enjoyed making these little baby faces, and was thrilled with the end result.

I look forward to trying out more of Paul Bradford’s designs, and hope to book in to one of his courses soon!

7 thoughts on “Baby Shower Cupcakes

  1. Pingback: My Christmas Cake… Chocolate & Guinness Fruit Cake « hungrysquirrelcakes

  2. Pingback: Cupcakes As A Business… Lessons With Mrs Jones « hungrysquirrelcakes

  3. Pingback: Cupcakes & Roses… Lessons With Mrs Jones | Hungry Squirrels

  4. Pingback: My Christmas Cake… Chocolate & Guinness Fruit Cake | Hungry Squirrels

Leave a Reply

