The Kindness Of Strangers

Since I started writing my blog I have been pleasantly surprised by the lovely comments/feedback I have received from my readers.
I was thrilled to receive this lovely email yesterday…

Hi Ali, I just had to write to let you know how brilliant your mum’s bread recipe is! I use it all the time!
Happy baking!
Colleen x

Thankyou Colleen for taking the time to email me. I felt very proud to read your kind words, and I just know my wonderful Mum would have been over the moon!

Here is the recipe for Anne Møller’s Irish Wheaten Bread…
Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “The Kindness Of Strangers

  1. That’s really lovely! Food is for sharing and it’s one of the great things about technology that we can share and enjoy recipes together with people we wouldn’t otherwise know! It’s lovely to get such kind comments – your mum would have been really proud 🙂

Leave a Reply

