Giveaway – Hotel Chocolat Easter Gift

easter-pick-me-up-2014 I love chocolate. I think most people do. So I am excited for my very first giveaway on the blog to be chocolate-based! Hotel Chocolat have very kindly offered to supply a deliciously chocolately prize for one of my readers. How adorable is this Pick Me Up Easter box from Hotel Chocolat? It contains 6 white praline bunnies, 6 salted caramel egglets, and 4 raspberry zinger egglets.

With 76 stores in the UK and stores in Denmark, the Netherlands, and the United States, Hotel Chocolat is a growing brand.

Hotel Chocolat is a British chocolatier that encompasses a new type of chocolate company, connecting luxury chocolate making and retailing with cocoa growing – it is one of the world’s few chocolate makers to actually grow cocoa. Hotel Chocolat remains a privately owned company with the original co-founders still very much involved. – http://www.hotelchocolat.com

If you want to be in with a chance of winning this prize, then simply leave a comment below, telling me what your favourite Easter treat is… Terms & Conditions

  • This competition is open to UK residents only.
  • The winner will be chosen by a random number generator.
  • Only one entry per person.
  • There is one prize consisting of 1 x Pick Me Up Easter gift from Hotel Chocolat. The prize will be sent to the winner directly by Hotel Chocolat.
  • This competition will run until 12.00am on April 01 2014.
  • If the winner does not respond within 3 days, the winner may be redrawn.
  • Your name and email may be used for mailing list purposes by the sponsor.
  • I retain the right to alter the giveaway if required. This may mean the prize offered or the closing date.

Good luck everyone!

25 thoughts on “Giveaway – Hotel Chocolat Easter Gift

  1. Well now I know about salted caramel eggs, they are definitely a favourite easter thing! I do also love chocolate hot cross buns though! Toasted with butter! Obviously all my favourite things are food related 😉

  2. The raspberry zinger egglets sound delicious. My favourite Easter treats are a bit typical…cadburys cream eggs and mini eggs! X

  3. my favourite thing at easter is being with all my family.its not often we are all together but we make a special effort at easter to be all together at mums house for a couple of days of fun, laughter and just being together.its also my anniversary and this year its 21years so a double celebration is in order.oh and of course, the chocolate….!!!! thats always a bonus..!!!! just love easter….xxxxx

  4. What a lush giveaway! My favorite Easter treat has to be chocolate, but not just any chocolate it has to something luxurious to make it feel extra special. I love the thought of salted caramel treats, I’ll have to give that a try for sure! x

  5. My favourite Easter treat is either mini eggs (both the Cadbury ones and M&S ones are lush!) or any kind of small eggs that you can hide for an Easter egg hunt 🙂

  6. I love painting eggs with the kids and then rolling them down the hill in the park.Truth be told I really look forward to eating them most of all and I’ll certainly be dropping hints about salted caramel ones!!

  7. I love any chocolate! But especially love hot cross buns, hot from the oven with butter. When i was little my mum made me a chocolate, caramel and marshmallow egg which was amazing. So gutted i didn’t get the recipe! X

  8. I love baking with kids at easter and experimenting with different chocolatey things like chocolate and cherry hot cross buns or making a giant easter nest cake with Matchmakers or wee ones with shredded wheat

  9. Easter for me is all about the chocolate! I love the way the chocolate in a hollow egg is smooth and just melts in your mouth. I also love mini eggs…it’s a good job they are only around at Easter as I’d turn int a ‘maxi’ egg if they were here all year round!
    I was once a bit naughty. Was back in the day when boxes weren’t glued and the foil wasn’t hard to take off. I managed to open box, unwrap foil, gently prise egg apart, remove bag of sweets (quality street) , replace foil and return egg to box perfectly. Told my mum it must have been a defect from the factory….I came clean in the end…I was rather proud of my skills! And I’m honest! 😉

  10. My favourite easter treat is getting a long weekend off work with my hubby and also our daughter if it’s the school holidays (her school has holidays same time each year).

    Our office is only shut 5 days of the year – Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Years Day, Good Friday & Easter Monday – the other bank holidays are added to our annual holiday allowance. So around Easter we both get two four day weeks with a four day weekend in between – bliss.

  11. Pingback: Hotel Chocolat Giveaway – The Winner | Hungry Squirrels

Leave a Reply

